The Moissan Prize 2018

David has been awarded the Moissan Prize, for recognition of his work in the field of fluorine chemistry. The Moissan Prize is awarded every three years, during the year of the International Symposium on Fluorine Chemistry (ISFC), by the Fondation de la Maison de la Chimie.

You can read more about the prize, and the previous winners on the Fondation de la Maison de la Chimie website.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.